A lame one from Burkina Faso

I hate this type of spam, they didn’t even put any effort into it.

Sent from: ruth_y1@qq.com

From: ruth_y2@qq.com

 


From: Ruth Yoda <ruth_y2@qq.com>
To:
Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2012 8:06 PM
Subject: Re:Very Urgent!!!

Greetings from BURKINA FASO:
Let me start by introduce myself,I am Mrs Ruth Yoda, BILL AND EXCHANGE MANAGER (Bank of Africa) Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso.I am writting you this letter based on the latest development at our bank which I will like to bring to your personal edification.($12,250million transfer claims).This is a legitimate transaction and I agreed to offer you 30% of this money as my foreign partner after confirmation of the fund in your bank account,If you are interested,get back to me.

Yours faithful,
Mrs Ruth Yoda.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

3 thoughts on “A lame one from Burkina Faso

    • If they want a response out of me, the least they can do is put some effort into the email, they don’t even proof read. This is a standard email and they edited out half of it, the half that tells me why I should help them and what I am supposed to do.

Leave a Reply

