Paraguay and a Swiss bank account

Looks like I found something new. I am also impressed because they have kept a consistency on their email address.

 sent from: frankabu01@yahoo.com


From: Mr. Frank Abu <frankabu01@yahoo.com>
To:
Sent: Wednesday, October 3, 2012 5:57 AM
Subject: Hello My Good Friend

I’m happy to inform you about my success in getting the fund transferredto a Swiss Account with the cooperation of a new partner from Paraguay whois an international business man. Presently I’m in Paraguay for investmentprojects with my own share of the total sum. Meanwhile, I did not forgetyour past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those fundsdespite that it failed us some how.Now contact my secretary with this information below:Name: Mrs.Mary ObiEmail:mrs.maryobi1@yahoo.comAsk her to send you the total $850.000.00 (Eight Hundred and FiftyThousand US Dollars) which I kept for your compensation for all the pastefforts and attempts to assist me in this matter. I appreciated yourefforts at that time very much. So feel free and get in touched with mysecretary Mrs.Mary Obi and instruct her where to send the amount to you.Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share thejoy after all the sufferings at that time. In the moment, I am very busyhere because of the investment projects which I and the new partner arehaving at hand.Finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to my secretary on yourbehalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with Mrs.MaryObi, and she will send the amount to you without any delay.With best regards,Mr. Frank AbuFormer Director Telex Wire (CBN)

 

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

 

One thought on “Paraguay and a Swiss bank account

Leave a Reply

