I do enjoy being flirted with..

after all, who doesn’t like to know that others find them attractive? I do seem to have a few hangups that just prevent me from finding some of these people even remotely attractive. Could it be their grammar, punctuation, or maybe their spelling? I know what it is…it’s the fact that they don’t even know my name.

  sent from: thelma4shalu@gmail.com


From: thelma shalu <webcccccm@att.net>
To:
Sent: Tuesday, October 2, 2012 5:07 PM
Subject: hello

 hello dearMy name is Thelma Shalu,i read through your profile today and i became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an e-mail to my e-mail address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am and for the both of us to know each other very well and better in life,and we can achieve it in future because ture love and feeling means alot in future.Here is my private e-mail address you can contact me with it.(thelma4shalu@gmail.com ) I am waiting for your mail to my e-mail address above and aslo, Remember the distance or color does not matter but love,feeling,e-motions and sympathetic love matters alot in life. Thanks,and i promise to be honest and to keep a very good relationship with you. Thelma. Thelma4shalu@gmail.com

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

 

 

3 thoughts on “I do enjoy being flirted with..

Leave a Reply

