Spam is all the same

After doing a lot of these spam posts I realized how many of them are the same. The smart ones at least change the names, but not always, sometimes they just change the email addresses. I currently have well over 2000 emails to go through in order to post spam on here.

The problem is that it is getting harder to find original spam. I have just gone through 25 emails and only managed to post 4 spams up here. the rest of it was boringly repetitive. Well that is all I am posting for this week and I will see what I come up with for next week. Until then.

Happy surfing.

 

Leave a Reply

