He Wants me to be his Trustee

 Sent From: zenabjustin86@gmail.com <zenabjustin86@gmail.com>;


From: Zenab Justin <zenabjustinyak@sify.com>
To:
Sent: Saturday, September 1, 2012 6:08 PM
Subject: Beloved,

Beloved, Let me first introduce myself to you My name is Zenab Justin Yak, 24years old originated from Sudan. I really want to have a good relationship with you. My father Dr. Justin Yak Arop was the former Minister for SPLA Affairs and Special Adviser to President Salva Kiir of South Sudan for Decentralization. My father Dr. Justin Yak and my mother including other top Military officers and top government officials had been on board when the plane crashed on Friday May 02, 2008. You can read more about the crash through the below site: http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7380412.stm After the burial of my father, my uncles conspired and sold my father’s properties to a Chinese Expatriate and live nothing for me. On a faithful morning, I opened my father’s briefcase and found out the documents which he have deposited huge amount of money in one bank in Burkina Faso with my name as the next of kin. I travelled to Burkina Faso to withdraw the money so that I can start a better life and take care of myself. On my arrival, the Branch manager of the Bank whom I met in person told me that my father’s instruction to the bank was the money be release to me only when I am married or present a trustee who will help me and invest the money overseas. I have chosen to contact you after my prayers and I believe that you will not betray my trust. But rather take me as your own sister. Though you may wonder why I am so soon revealing myself to you without knowing you, well, I will say that my mind convinced me that you are the true person to help me. More so, I will like to disclose much to you if you can help me to relocate to your country because my uncle has threatened to assassinate me. The amount is $8.4 Million and I have confirmed from the bank in Burkina Faso. You will also help me to place the money in a more profitable business venture in your Country. However, you will help by recommending a nice University in your country so that I can complete my studies. It is my intention to compensate you with 20% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my capital in your establishment. As soon as I receive your interest in helping me, I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. Please do keep this only to your self, I beg you not to disclose it till i come over because I am afraid of my wicked uncle who has threatened to kill me. Sincerely yours, Zenab Justin Yak.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

 

17 thoughts on “He Wants me to be his Trustee

  1. I received the exact same message, only contacted me through facebook first then requested to email because it was more suitable for the person.. And this time it was he’s daughter, Ashaki Justin Yak.

    • It’s definitely spam, but like most spam it hardly makes sense. Part of the reason I have set up this blog is so people can (hopefully) do a quick search and see that they aren’t being singled out..it’s just mass, pointless spam.

      These people send it out to a million of us hoping that one or two people might be stupid enough to fall for it.

      • Ohhh. Well is a good thing money don’t get to me…lol….. not for.a second…… but I will enjoy playin up with those criminals head lol…… hmmm ppl got to.b mad to fall.for this……cuz its definitely someone they dooo not know

  2. i also got same mail from justin beloved daughter of late justin yak arop the minister of sudan … i got this male from comfortabel96@yahoo.com . she told me to contact National Westminster bank .. with her account no as 40063976/QB/91/A to director of bank MARK GERALD.. after i saw this now i came to knw dat is fake .. thnks to this blog…

  3. The same message me too I received from Prisca Yark as she want me to stand as her trustee and foreign partner, she directed me to the bank where her late father mr. Justin Yark deposited some amount as Us $4.5M, the bank did a contract with me and wanted me to submit a death certificate and other documents, Prisca directed me to her advocate , the advocate did a contact with me but at the of the day, he wanted some as Us $428 so as to complete the preparation of the required documents, I told him to stand like a sponsor but he refused, I realised that those people were spams.
    My recommendations to you all users of networks is to carefully with networks especially social networks as some people are not useful.
    Thank you.
    Blissfull_580@hotmail.com is my email address you may contact with me, if you wish so!!

  4. I got it from Francine Justin Yak… I responded! I’m excited for a response…

    Dearest Francine,

    Is that all you require of me? A simple university Reccomendation? I find Yale University to be most acceptable for such needs. You can find them at http://www.yale.edu

    My dearest Francine, if there is more you need of me please do not hesitate to ask.

    For Queen and Country,

    Bernard

    Sent from my iPhone

    On Mar 10, 2016, at 6:54 PM, Miss Francine wrote:
    Hello Dear,

    It is with profound respect and humble submission,I beg to state the following few lines for your kind consideration, I hope you will spare some of your valuable minutes to read the following appeal with sympathetic mind. I must confess that it is with great hopes, joy and enthusiasm that I write you this mail which I know and believe by the faith that it must surely find you in good condition of health.

    My names are Francine Justin Yak. Age 24 years old, am a University undergraduate. My nationality is Southern Sudan in Africa and I am the daughter of late Dr.Justin Yak Arop was the former Minister for SPLA Affairs and Special Adviser to President Salva Kiir of South Sudan for Decentralization. My father Dr. Justin Yak, my mother Including other top Military officers and top government officials where on board when the plane crashed on Friday May 02,2008.

    Some months after the burial of my father, my uncle conspired With my step mother to give away my father’s properties to a Chinese Expatriate.To bring you more closer to what I am writing or speaking to you, I have an original documents proof that cover the sum worth USD$6.5 million dollars. I saw this documents in the portfolio box of my late father.The contents in the portfolio box are so many documents of my late father’s properties and values. The fund USD $6.5 million dollars was the one written in my name as the next of kin, it was a surprise to me because I never knew of such documents exist since the life time of my beloved late father. I traveled to Burkina Faso to withdraw the fund so that I can start a better life and take care of myself.

    But the Bank manager whom I met in person told me that my refugee status is prohibited by the law of Burkina Faso to withdraw the money. He advised me to seek for a trustee who will represent me and clear the money or transfer to his/her bank account. Right now I want an honest, trustworthy, sincere and God fearing person in overseas to help me and present himself/ herself to the Bank as my trustee so that he/she will receive the money in his/her bank account because I have determined to invest the money abroad where I have chosen to live a peaceful life. My reason for this decision is because I have suffered lots of pains, sorrows and setbacks as a result of incessant family crisis since the crash that take away my Parents,

    However, you will help me by recommending a nice University in your country so that I can complete my studies.It is my Intention to compensate you with 25% of the total fund for your Services and the balance shall be my capital in your Establishment.

    Sincerely yours
    Francine Justin Yak

Leave a Reply

