Email From a Refugee Camp

 Sent From: evaokoko@yahoo.com <evaokoko@yahoo.com>;


From: Eva Okoko <evaokoko101@rediffmail.com>
To:
Sent: Friday, August 31, 2012 5:50 AM
Subject: FROM MISS EVA OKOKO

Good day and how are you ,

I am Miss Eva Martey Okoko 22 years old from Abidjan economic capital city of Coted’Ivoire. I solicit your urgent help to get my inheritance transfered to your account overseas because of this present political instability.The amount involve is US$8.5M. Presently I am in the refugee camp under the security of (UN) United Nations High Commission for Refugees.

I will send to you all the details concerning the fund as soon as i receive your reply.

Thanks

Miss Eva Martey Okoko

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

Leave a Reply

