And this one is from the UK


From: MR STEVEN LEE (Director) <admin@bangor.co.uk>
To:
Sent: Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:21 PM
Subject: VERY URGENT PLEASE!

Dear friend,
This message might meet you in utmost surprise, however, it’s just my
urgent need for a foreign partner in your country that made me to contact
you for this confidential transaction. I am a banker by profession from
London in the United Kingdom and currently holding the post of Director
Auditing and Accounting Unit of the bank. I write to share this
opportunity of transferring the floating sum ($50Million) of one of my
bank clients who died along with his entire family on 2nd of January 2005
in the Tsunami Disaster. Hence, I am inviting you for a business deal
where this lump sum can be shared between us in the ratio of 50%/40% while
10% will be mapped out for the repayment expenses incurred in the transfer
process of the fund. I need your partnership on the basis of mutual trust,
co-operation, confidentiality and focus for the 5banking days within which
the transaction would be completed!

If you agree to my confidential business proposal, further details of the
transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as I receive your return mail. I
await your soonest response!

Mr. Steven Lee (Director)
Feel Free to call:
+44-70-4573-9682 (office)
+44-70-2404-7144 (mobile)

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

 

Leave a Reply

