What is this crap?

After going through my product? What product? Spam emails? Yet they want to create a purchase contract with me..Sure, they can have every single spam email for only $1 each. Hell, buy a dozen and I will throw in an extra one for free.

OH and I forgot to mention…get a load of his name…Woody Allen..maybe I have some young girls in these emails that he might like.

 


From: “allenwood8@yahoo.com” <rita@conceito.com.pt>
To: undisclosed-recipients@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, August 24, 2012 1:31 PM
Subject: Please Quote.

 

Dear,

 

 

Having gone through your listed products, we offer great interest to do a purchase agreement with your company. Please get back to us with the following information

 

Please Quote.

 

1. Prices FOB

2. Payment terms

3. Delivery Period

5. Specified delivery date assuming from the Date of Order.

Please your quick reply will be highly appreciated

 

PLEASE SEND COPY TO THIS EMAIL   frontdet@yahoo.com

  

 

Regards,

Mr. Woody Allen

Purchasing Operations Manager.

NCR Corporation

 

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

Leave a Reply

