Was this one even worth the effort?

They put absolutely no effort into this email. They didn’t even copy and paste one of the common sob stories, just asked me a simple question. My question to them however is…how do I become next of kin for someone of no relation? Do they adopt me posthumously?

 


From: Garry Moore <comunicacao@detran.ma.gov.br>
To:
Sent: Saturday, August 11, 2012 6:24 AM
Subject: Attn

— Reply if you are interested in becoming a next of kin to my client, Mrs. Carlow Charles so that i can give you more information

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer.
For money saving and money making ideas check out my new blog at Show-Me-The-Way-To

 

 

Leave a Reply

