I have ‘friends’ sending me cheques through Western Union

and I didn’t even know it.

 


From: Western Union Union <WU@9.CN>
To:
Sent: Monday, August 6, 2012 8:19 AM
Subject: Transfer Alert:

Dear FriendThe first $5,000.00 was sent today. My working partner has helped me to send the first $5,000.00 to you through western union. So contact our Western Union claims Agent to pick up this $5,000 now: Contact person: Mr. Thomas Clark, TEL:+2348134191190. E-mail: (westu_05@yahoo.com) Ask him to give you the MTCN, Sender Name to pick the $5,000.00. I told him to keep sending you $5,000.00 daily untilthe payment of $500,000.00 is completed. Again forward him your Full Name, Telephone number and address so that he willbe sure.Thanks.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

I also have a new money-saving blog at Show Me The Way To…

 

Leave a Reply

