I had a business deal fall through?

 That’s news to me…


From: Mrs. Carmen Adam <aevb@sogou.com>
To:
Sent: Saturday, August 4, 2012 8:32 PM
Subject: CONTACT MY SECRETARY URGENT

Attention; Dear Customer

How are you with your family today? I hope fine. I’m happy to inform you
about my success in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation
of a new partner from China Presently I’m in China, meanwhile I didn’t
forget your past efforts to assist me in transferring those funds despite
that it failed us some how. Contact my secretary Mrs. Carmen Adam ,
through his e-mail id ( mrscarmen7@yahoo.com )
Ask him to send you the total cheque of ($ 800.000.00) which I kept for you.

Thanks
Mrs. Carmen Adam

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

I also have a new money-saving blog at Show Me The Way To…

 

Leave a Reply

