Spam Spam everywhere

I’ve reached the point where I just delete most of the spam I receive. It’s all the same, the only difference might be the name. There must be a Spammers template out there somewhere, they fill in the blanks and it autosends.

If a spam catches my eye, then I will put it up here. Otherwise its just getting deleted, after all how many times can you read about a bank official in West Africa?

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

 

Leave a Reply

