Same deal, different name

 

unoriginal…

 


From: Mrs Alice <mrs.alice12@voila.fr>
To:
Sent: Tuesday, July 17, 2012 8:26 PM
Subject: FROM ( I MRS ALICE HAMANIN.)

 

FROM ( I MRS ALICE HAMANIN.)
AUDITING AND ACCOUNTING UNIT.
BANK OF AFRICA. BURKINA FASO.

Attn: Sir/ Madam,

This message might meet you in utmost surprise. However, it’s just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction.

I assured of your capability and reliability to champion this business opportunity when I prayed towards this venture.I am a banker by profession with bank of africa, BURKINA-FASO, WEST AFRICA and currently holding the post of bill and exchange manager in our bank. I have the opportunity of transferring the left over funds ($15.5 Million U.S.Dollars) belong to (DR GEORGE BRUMLEY) from AMERICA who died along with his entire family in the kenya airways.

Hence; I am inviting you for a business deal where this money can be shared between us in the ratio of 60/40 if you agree to my business proposal. Further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as I receive your mail immediately.

Please indicate your willingness by sending the below information for more clarification and easy communication.

1) Your Full Name…………………….. …
2) YourAge………………….. …………….
3) Marital Status…………………… ………
4) Your Cell Phone Number…………………… .
5) Your Country…………..
6) Your Occupation……………….. ………
7)YOUR SEX……………………… ………
8) Your Religion…………………. ………..
(9)A Copy of your driven License or passport………………….

THANK’S AND HOLPING TO HEAR FROM YOU

Yours faithfully,
( I MRS ALICE HAMANIN.)

 

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

 

Leave a Reply

