Mr. Manhattan

 

I sorta like the name, but the content is unoriginal

 


From: Manh Pierson <manhpierson@yahoo.dk>
To: acarvelli@rocketmail.com
Sent: Monday, July 16, 2012 8:19 AM
Subject: Invitation: I NEED YOUR URGENT ASSISTANCE!

 

CalendarI NEED YOUR URGENT ASSISTANCE!

Hvornår:mandag den 16. juli 2012
13:00 – 14:00 (GMT+00:00)
Fra:manhpierson@yahoo.dkMeddelelse:I am Mr manhattan pierson, the chief operating officer with my bank and I want to inform you that an amount of US$10.5 million will be moved on your name as the Foreign Business Partner to our late deceased customer. I need your help to receive this money as we shall share the money in the ratio of 50:50%. You will receive this amount through a bank wire transfer.

Please send your full names, direct telephone numbers, and physical address, more details will be given upon your reply.

Your quick response will be highly appreciated. You can contact me through my private e-mail address if interested. (manhattan.pierson@voila.fr)

Yours sincerely,

Mr. manhattan pierson(esq.).

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

 

 

Leave a Reply

