I have a lot of friends

 


From: hassana <umarr_y@yahoo.com>
To:
Sent: Thursday, June 28, 2012 7:29 AM
Subject: Hello

Hello,
How are you? hope fine, I Want to introduce my self to you before I go further, My Name is Hassana lsaac. I will like to have a good relationship with you, if you wouldn’t mind, I will like to hear from you soon through this  I have something very important I will like to tell you. Thanks and God bless you,
Miss Hassana lsaac

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

 

Leave a Reply

