Those Barristers are looking pretty untrustworthy too…


From: Barrister Anthony Floyd <info@yahoo.com>
To:
Sent: Saturday, June 9, 2012 6:04 PM
Subject:

Dear Friend,I am Barrister Anthony Floyd,an attorney at law. A deceasedclient of minethat bears same last name as yours, who here in after shall be referred toas my client, died as the result of a heart-related condition on the 11November 2001. His heart condition was due to the death of all the membersof his family in the Gulf Air Flight Crashes in Persian Gulf Near BahrainAired August 23, 2000 – 2:50 p.m. ET as reported on:http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0008/23/bn.08.htmlI have contacted you to assist in distributing the money left behind by myclient before it is confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bankwhere this deposit valued at Twelvemillion five hundred Thousand dollars(US$12.5 million dollars) is lodged. This bank has issued me a notice tocontact the next of kin, or the account will be confiscated.My proposition to you is to seek your consent to present you as thenext-of-kin and beneficiary of my named client, since you have the samelast name, so that the proceeds of this account can be paid to you. Thenwe can share the amount on a mutually agreed-upon percentage. All legaldocuments to back up your claim as my client’s next-of-kin will beprovided. All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see thistransaction through.This will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect youfrom many breach of the law. If this business proposition offends yourmoral values,do accept my apology. I must use this opportunity to imploreyou to exercise the utmost indulgence to keep this matter extraordinaryconfidential, whatever your decision, while I await your promptresponse.Please contact me at once to indicate your interest. I will likeyou to acknowledge the receipt of this e-mail as soon as possible via myprivate EMAIL: (barristeranthonyfloyd200@asia.com) and treat with absoluteconfidentiality and sincerity. I look forward to your quick reply.Best regards,Barr.Anthony Floyd.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

Leave a Reply

