Ovarian Cancer….again?

Ovarian cancer really seems to like these foreign business women who have no families…

My name is Mrs Natasha Abeeku i am from (Russian) resident and company in Burkina Faso west Africa as a business woman dealing with gold and diamond export, but for some years now i have been suffering from ovarian cancer disease, my greatest surprise the doctor says that i will not survive to live longer because of the damage infection operation wish i did recently, so now that i am about to end up the race like this without any members of my family no child to take care of my heritage funds my mind is not at rest, and i write you this massage with tears and sorrow through the help of my laptop computer beside my bed room for this reason you must not betrayed my spirit and soul as soon as you take out this capital from the (ECOBANK) custody ok.

I have $ 4. 5 Million US Dollars at (ECOBANK) here in Burkina Faso and i instructed the (ECOBANK) management to transfer this amount of capital to any foreigner that apply in my name after i have gone to released the riches to the person concerned, please i beg you once more with the name of God almighty to make sure you take 50% out of this total amount of capital to the orphanages home in your country and survive with the remaining 50% so that my spirit and soul should be at rest in heaven with almighty God.

Therefore contact the (ECOBANK) immediately through this their Email address in other to release the funds to you.
eco.bank.ecobank@yandex.ru  )

Goodbye eternally.
Mrs Natasha Abeeku.

 

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

One thought on “Ovarian Cancer….again?

Leave a Reply

