Now I am being hit on too

…by someone names rejoice, I don’t’ even know what sex they are, but it was sweet of them to contact me.


From: rejo mejo
To:
Sent: Friday, June 1, 2012 1:33 AM
Subject: HELLO MY DEAR.,

 

hello my dear, My name is rejoice, I got your Email address during my searching and I become interested to contact you, because, from my own little understanding i believe that love or friendship makes the world go around,I want to share life experience and culture with you,I do hope by the end of this letter you will bring smile to my face.i believe you will have a little time for me.i have something VERY important to tell you.It’s never my desire to remain what I am now,but struggling to become what i am. Give my love to your family and lots of love to you too. Stay in touch and do write to me, Take care your new friend Rejoice.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

Leave a Reply

