Oooh…a partnership?


From: Mr Gabriel Compaore
To: . <.@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2012 3:55 PM
Subject: Greeting to you,

Greeting to you,
How are you doing together with your family?
This message might meet you in utmost surprise, however, it’s just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction. I am Mr Gabriel Compaore a banker by profession from (BOA) bank here in Burkina Faso in west Africa and currently holding the post of Bill and Exchanger Manager of the bank. I would like you to indicate your interest to receive the transfer of $5.5M Dollars. I will like you to stand as the next of kin to my late client whose account is presently dormant, for claim. This money will be shared between us 60/40.If you’re interested and willing to assist, I will forward to the detail information as soon as I hear from you, but I have sum question to ask you.
1. Are you married and of what age are you?
2. What do you wish we can invest on when i will come to your country.
3. Are you ready to assist me with honestly in this transaction?
4. I need you to tell me whether you are capable of receiving this amount or not when transferred. Make sure you keep this transaction as your top secret and make it confidential till we receives the fund into the account that you will provide to the bank. don’t disclose it to any body because the secret of this transaction is as well as the success of it. Here is my phone number call me if you have any question (+226 78-11-55-27)

Regard’s,
Mr Gabriel Compaore.

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

Leave a Reply

