And the Spam keep coming in…

 From: Mustapha Ali

To: . <.@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, May 28, 2012 11:27 PM
Subject: URGENT FROM DR.MUSTAPHA ALI.
I am Dr.Mustapha Ali working with INTERNATIONAL BANK OF AFRICA(IBA/BOA) Ouagadougou Burkina Faso . I want to inquire from you if you can handle this transaction for mutual benefits/life opportunity for you and me.The transaction is about seeking your consent to present you as the next of kin/ beneficiary To our late customer over his fund US$15.5Million dollars.
He died with his family during their vacation journey. I am waiting for your response for more details. The fund is going to be share at the ratio of 50/50.Get back to me with your phone number for details.
Dr.Mustapha Ali

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

Leave a Reply

