Is there no originality?

Do all the scammers just have to take someone elses scam and change a few names or email address? Is there only one person out there who writes these and everyone copies him?


From: mrs.barakah jasim <mrs.barakah31@msn.com>
To: . <.@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, May 27, 2012 2:17 PM
Subject: Good Day My Dear,

 

Good Day My Dear,
My name is Madam Barakah Jasim , and I am a banker. It is true that we have not met each others in person, but I strongly believe that no trust, no friendship in every business. I have a deceased customers pending fund, which I am his personal financier adviser before his accidental death, that being the main reason why I alone working in the bank here, know much about the existence of this fund ($ 7.5 Million Dollars) and the secrets surrounding this money. But before I disclose the full details to you, I will like to know your interest and willingness to assist me by reverting back to me with your :

Private Email ID…………
Age………
Private Phone no…….. for further confidential details about the said fund.

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon.
Madam Barakah Jasim
Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

Leave a Reply

