and this one is just bad all the way around

I could tear this one into so many pieces, but it’s not worth the effort.


From: savadogo mahama
To: . <.@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, May 27, 2012 9:18 AM
Subject: YOUR URGENT RESPONSE IS NEEDED

URGENT ACTION HIGHLY NEEDED
FROM: MR. SAVADOGO MAHAMA.
BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A)
OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA FASO
WEST AFRICA.

DEAR FRIEND,

I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise. i am the auditor general in bank of Africa here in Ouagadougou Burkina Faso .

i hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that i am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families. I need your

urgent assistance in transferring the sum of ($25.3 Million United States Dollars) immediately to your account. The money has been dormant for year’s in our

bank here without any body coming for it.

I want the money to release to you as the nearest person to our deceased customer (the owner of the account is Mr. Al-Aboodi Mostafa) who died along with his

entire family,I want you to apply as a next of kin to the late customer in air crash since 31ST JULY 2003.i doesn’t want the money to go into our bank

treasury as an abandoned fund. So this is the reason why I contacted you, so that my bank we release the money to you as the nearest person to the deceased

customer.

Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a top secret and delete if you are not interested. Upon receipt of your reply, I will send you full details

on how the business will be executed and also note that you will have 40% of the above mentioned sum if you agree to transact the business with me. Please

contact me through my personal e-mail address (savadogo_mahama1@sify.com).

Thanks and hoping to hear from you soon.
MR. SAVADOGO MAHAMA.

 

Don’t forget to keep sending me your spam at acarvelli@rocketmail.com

For more serious blogs check out my portfolio at Killer teacup or my writing blog at Ghost of a Writer

 

One thought on “and this one is just bad all the way around

Leave a Reply

